

Civic Centre, Arnot Hill Park, Arnold, Nottinghamshire, NG5 6LU

Agenda

Planning Committee

Date:Wednesday 18 September 2013Time:6.00 pmPlace:Council Chamber, Civic Centre.For any further information please contact:Lyndsey ParnellMembers' Services Officer0115 901 3910

Having trouble reading this? Please call 0115 901 3910 if you need it in large print, audio or another format.

Planning Committee

<u>Membership</u>

Chair	Councillor John Truscott
Vice-Chair	Councillor Barbara Miller
	Councillor Pauline Allan Councillor Roy Allan Councillor Peter Barnes Councillor Chris Barnfather Councillor Denis Beeston MBE Councillor Denis Beeston MBE Councillor Alan Bexon Councillor John Boot Councillor John Boot Councillor Bob Collis Councillor Andrew Ellwood Councillor Andrew Ellwood Councillor Cheryl Hewlett Councillor Cheryl Hewlett Councillor Sarah Hewson Councillor Jenny Hollingsworth Councillor Mike Hope Councillor Meredith Lawrence Councillor Marje Paling Councillor Colin Powell Councillor Suzanne Prew-Smith Councillor Gordon Tunnicliffe

AGENDA

2	To approve, as a correct record, the minutes of the meeting held on 28	1 - 8
	August 2013.	

Planning Committee Protocol.

3 Declaration of Interests

4	Application No. 2012/1472- Severn Trent Water PLC, Stoke Bardolph	11 - 76
5	Application No. 2013/0718- 13 Main Street, Calverton	77 - 82
6	Appeal Decision- Poet's Corner, Newstead Abbey Park	83 - 84
7	Probity in Planning for Councillors and Officers	85 - 114
8	Planning Delegation Action Sheets	115 - 120
9	Future Planning Applications	121 - 122

10 Any other items which the Chair considers urgent.